# NO ELECTION as per RSMo. 115.124

If the number of candidates who have filed for a particular office is equal to the number of positions in that office to be filled by the election, no election shall be held for such office, and the candidates shall assume the responsibilities of their offices at the same time and in the same manner as if they had been elected. The following contains the names of the candidates that shall assume the responsibilities of office under this section

#### **DENNIS ACRES**

**Trustees** 

Vote for Three (3) – 2 year terms

Ronald J. Born Jimmie L. Parrill Dave Comer

#### **TOWN OF GRAND FALLS PLAZA**

Brenda Myers Fred Pugh Henry Lindley

#### **LEAWOOD VILLAGE**

**Trustees** 

Vote for Two (2) – 2 year terms

Fran Owen Billy Bowers

#### **VILLAGE OF NEWTONIA**

**Trustees** 

Vote for Three (3) – 2 year terms

Jessica Jordon David Wormington Charri Edens

# **REDINGS MILL VILLAGE**

**Trustees** 

Vote for Two (2) – 2 year terms

Arturo Escalante James Tillman Dennis J. Carrier

#### SHOAL CREEK DRIVE VILLAGE

**Trustees** 

Vote for Three (3) – 2 year terms

Steven Owen
John Knudsen III

#### Brian Pink

#### **STARK CITY**

# Mayor- Vote for One (1) - 2 year term

Charles E. Seng

# Trustees- Vote for Three (3)-Two year terms

Tony Anderson
Tammy Villagres-Gomez
Samantha Jordan

# **REDINGS MILL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT**

Vote for Two (2) – 6 year terms

Richard C. Leavens Sandra K. Meadows

#### STELLA AREA FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Vote for Two (2)- 6 year terms

Brian "Dale" Brashers Travis Bracht

# Vote for One (1) – 2 year unexpired term

Kendall Williams

# **DIAMOND SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT**

Vote for One (1) – 3 year term

Nick Hirshey

#### **FAIRVIEW SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT**

Vote for One (1) – 3 year term

R. Spencer Rawlins

#### MIDWAY SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT

Vote for One (1) – 3 year term

**Timothy Craig Brock** 

## **NEOSHO SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT**

Vote for One (1) - 3 year term

Craig Hugh Ramsay

# **SENECA SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT**

Vote for One (1) – 3 year term

Lynn Morehead

# STELLA SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT

Vote for One (1) - 3 year term

# **Dennis Embrey**

# SARCOXIE R-II SCHOOL BOARD Vote for Two (2)- 3 year term

Nathan Dawson Matt Sommer

### **WESTVIEW C-6 SCHOOL BOARD**

Vote for Three (3) – 3 year term

Liz Smith Zack Adamson Anna Turney

#### WHEATON R3B SCHOOL BOARD

Vote for Two (2) - 3 year term

Kevin Schlessman Chris Ray

# **NEWTON COUNTY WATER SUPPLY DISTRICT #1**

Sub district #2

Vote for One (1) – 3 year term

**Charles Edward Seng** 

Sub district #4

Vote for One (1) – 3 year term

Larry Haas