4/8/2014

Precincts Counted (of 24)	24	100
Registered Voters - Total	39,295	
Ballots Cast - Total	7,246	
Voter Turnout - Total		18.44
Neeshe B.V. Question		
Neosho R-V Question YES	1704	52.46
NO	1544	52.40 47.54
NO	1544	47.54
Seneca R-7 School District -		
Board Members		
Vote for 3		
William "Will" R. Cook	545	24.27
Ronald "Ron" J. Wallace	448	19.95
Dennis L. Lankford	326	14.51
Angie Rhoades	370	16.47
Paula Morehead	553	24.62
Write-In	4	0.18
Joplin Schools - Board		
Members		
Vote for 3	728	13.66
Randy Steele Shawn McGrew	720 512	9.61
Jeff Flowers	772	9.01 14.48
Lynda Banwart	1123	21.07
Jeff Koch	740	13.88
David Guilford	337	6.32
Debbie Fort	1104	20.71
Write-In	110-	0.21
Write-In	2	0.04
Write-In	1	0.02
	·	0.02
East Newton R-VI School		
District - Board Members		
Vote for 3		
Terry Clarkson	583	22.96
Talmage Clubbs	325	12.8
Bobbi Sherwood	414	16.31
Vicky Rawlins	382	15.05
Eric Allphin	426	16.78
Martin Luther Dzerzhinsky	34	1.34
Lindsted	-	
Janice Jordon	369	14.53
Write-In	4	0.16

Write-In	1	0.04
Write-In	1	0.04

Sarcoxie R-II School District -

Board Members

Vote for 3

J.D. Whitledge	9	13.04
Randy Huff	10	14.49
Trey Payne	15	21.74
Debbie Royce	14	20.29
Dustin Sommer	11	15.94
Calvin Garner	2	2.9
Rob Chrisman	3	4.35
April Berry	5	7.25

Wheaton R-III School District -

Board Members

Vote	for	3
------	-----	---

Everett Anthony (Tony) Ball	3	17.65
Scott D. Prewitt	3	17.65
Lewis R. Royer	5	29.41
Landon C. Brattin	0	
Joseph W. Brattin	6	35.29

Pierce City R-VI School District

- Board Members

Vote for 3		
Bryan Stellwagen	74	26.24
Greg Drollinger	57	20.21
James Barchak	42	14.89
David Jones	67	23.76
Larry Zebert	42	14.89

Pierce City R-VI Question

YES	37	33.94
NO	72	66.06

37.5 25 25

12.5

Carl Junction R-1 School

District - Board	Members
Vote for 3	

Lisa Knutzen	3
Glenn Coltharp	2
Claudia Cox	2
Travis Spencer	1

McDonald County R-1 School District - Board Members

Vote for 3		
Scott Goldstein		
Steve Buckingham	0	
Kenneth Harp	0	
David Bunch	0	
Jeff Cooper	0	
	0	
City of Neosho - Councilman Charles Collinsworth		
Heather Bowers	1085	61.13
Write-In	676	38.08
White-in	14	0.79
City of Fairview - Mayor		0.70
Sid Oliver		
Anita Savage	63	60
Write-In	41	39.05
	1	0.95
City of Stark City - Mayor		
Edmond Schultz		
	15	100
City of Stark City - Trustee		
Vote for 3		
Don Bradley	15	29.41
Mindy Lawyer Scott Maness	15 18	35.29
Scott Maness	18	35.29
City of Seneca - Mayor	10	00.20
Mark Bennett		
Write-In	336	98.25
	6	1.75
City of Granby - Mayor		
Craig W. Hopper		
Richard Eutsler	41	9.07
Melinda Stribling	157	34.73
Pat Kelly	131	28.98
Jeremy Hopper	80	17.7
Martin Luther Dzerzhinsky Lindsted	37	8.19
Lindsted	6	1.33
City of Joplin - General	0	1.00
Council Seats		
Vote for 3		
Trisha Raney		
Jim West	403	9.55
Harvey Hutchinson	411	9.74
Miranda Lewis	363	8.6
Ryan Stanley	1158	27.43

Mike Woolston Write-In	1186 692 8	28.1 16.39 0.19
City of Joplin - Council Member Zone 1 Gary Shaw		
Write-In	1196 44	96.45 3.55
City of Joplin - Council Member Zone 4 Jack N. Golden		
Michael Seibert	389	27.43
Write-In	1017 12	71.72 0.85
City of Diamond - City Councilman East Ward Two-Year		
Jerry Shipman	10	70.00
Write-In	19 7	73.08 26.92
City of Diamond - City Councilman West Ward Two-Year Bill Buening		
Kenneth Bell	9 27	25 75
City of Fairview - Councilman North Ward William David Candy	2.	
Write-In	46	97.87
	1	2.13
City of Fairview - Councilman South Ward Sue Brown		
Write-In	49	98
	1	2
City of Granby - Alderman North Ward Two-Year		
Travis Gamble		
Charles Collinsworth	73	52.9
George Kelly	28 15	20.29
Everett "Will" Barrett Write-In	15 21	10.87 15.22
vvntc=111	2 i 1	0.72
City of Granby - Alderman South Ward		

Two-Year Bill J. Cooper		
Shaun Turner	125	42.09
Ashley R. Edgemon	40	13.47
Elizabeth (Lizz) Shore	119	40.07
Penny Shore	10	3.37
	3	1.01
City of Seneca - Alderman Ward 1	0	
Two-Year		
Derinda Malone		
Write-In	86	98.85
	1	1.15
City of Seneca - Alderman Ward 2		
Two-Year		
Robin Orcutt		
Write-In	124	98.41
	2	1.59
City of Seneca - Alderman Ward 3		
Two-Year		
Eric Quee		
Write-In	92	98.92
	1	1.08
Town of Loma Linda - Trustee		
Vote for 3		
Gene Delano		
Bob Hutchison	62	29.52
Thomas Parr	56	26.67
Write-In	54	25.71
Write-In	18	8.57
Write-In	14	6.67
	6	2.86
Village of Shoal Creek Estates - Trustee		
Vote for 2		
John Witherspoon		
Alex Steele	1	5.26
Brian Benford	1	5.26
Cindy Yarnell	7	36.84
Mindy Yarnell	2	10.52
Curt Farmer	3	15.79
Ted Donaldson	4	21.05
	1	5.26

Cliff Village - Trustee Vote for 3 Biff Bell		
Aaron C. Smith	2	33.33
Mark Sweet	2	33.33
	2	33.33
Village of Redings Mill -	2	55.55
Trustee		
Vote for 2		
Ronald Pizinger		
Susan F. Butler	20	36.36
Jim Brown	15	27.27
	20	36.36
Village of Newtonia - Trustee Vote for 3		
Jeannette Kleindl		
George Philliber	18	31.03
David Wormington	21	36.21
Write-In	17	29.31
vviile-in		
	2	3.45
Village of Stella - Trustee Vote for 2		
April Alford		
Terry May	15	53.57
Write-In	12	42.86
	1	3.57
Village of Wentworth - Trustee		
Vote for 2		
Clyde R. Stephens		
Cynthia McDonald	16	57.14
Write-In	11	39.29
	1	3.57
Village of Saginaw - Trustee Vote for 2	I	0.07
Jed Schlegel		
•	00	47.00
Don Snyder	22 24	47.83 52.17
Village of Leawood - Trustee	4 7	02.17
Vote for 2		
Fran Owen		
Caleb N. Head	115	51.57
Write-In	105	47.09
	3	1.35
Dennis Acres - Trustee		
Vote for 3		
Dustin T. Craft		

Jimmie L. Parrill Norma J. Richardson	6 6 6	33.33 33.33 33.33
Grand Falls Plaza - Trustee Vote for 3 Henry Lindley	-	
Brenda Myers	12	32.43
Fred G. Pugh	12	32.43
	13	35.14
Shoal Creek Drive Village -		
Trustee		
Vote for 3		
Matthew Rigsby	4.0	
John Knudsen	19	32.2
Judy F. Whitehead Write-In	19 20	32.2
write-in	20 1	33.9 1.69
Village of Ritchey - Trustee	1	1.09
Vote for 2		
Lewis L. Marion		
Carolyn Marion	18	50
,	18	50
Newton County Water Supply		
District #1		
Board Members		
Jaime Sartin		
George Philliber	26	36.62
Write-In	42	59.15
	3	4.23
Diamond Area Fire Question		
YES NO	163	88.11
NO	22	11.89
Joplin Prop A	22	11.09
YES		
NO	811	52.8
	725	47.2
Joplin Charter Amendment 2 YES		
NO	645	42.46
	874	57.54
Joplin Charter Amendment 3 YES		
NO	669	44.22
	844	55.78
Joplin Charter Amendment 4 YES		

NO	558	37.4
	934	62.6
Leawood Prop A		
YES		
NO	87	65.41
	46	34.59
Seneca Question		
YES		
NO	271	75.07
	90	24.93
City of Neosho Amendment		
Question		
YES		
NO	1547	86.47
	242	13.53