# April 7, 2015 Municipal Election Results (Unofficial)

ELECTION	Total	Percentage
Precincts Counted (of 25) Registered voters – Total Ballots cast – Total Voter Turnout - Total	24 37,878 8.052	100.00 21.26
FIRE DISTRICTS:		
<b>Seneca Area Fire Protection Directo District 1, 6 year term</b> Jeremiah S. Clogston Rayma Hinz Write-in	r 284 82 1	77.38 22.34 .27
Goodman Area Fire Protection Distri 2, 6 year terms Paul Sprenkle Sherrill (Bud) Gilmore Deaun Richmond Charles R. (Bob) Ebbinghaus Write-in	i <b>ct, Seat #</b> 1 105 38 34 74 3	41.34 14.96 13.39 29.13 1.18
<b>1, 4 year un-expired term</b> Tammie Hartman Marla Richmond Write-in <b>ROAD DISTRICTS</b>	81 53 2	59.56 38.97 1.47
Diamond Special Road District Commissioner 1, 3 year term Brian Testerman Nick Hirshey James R. Cain Write-in	38 66 55 2	23.60 40.99 34.16 1.24

<b>Diamond Special Road District Quest</b> YES NO	t <b>ion</b> 152 21	87.86 12.14
Fairview Special Road District Quest YES NO	<b>ion</b> 64 12	84.21 15.79
Midway Special Road District Question YES NO	<b>on</b> 90 18	83.33 16.67
Neosho Special Road District Question YES NO	<b>on</b> 3154 564	84.83 15.17
Seneca Special Road District Questic YES NO	on 647 279	69.87 30.13
Stella Special Road District Question YES NO	70 9	88.61 11.39
CITIES & VILLAGES		
<b>Cliff Village 2, 2 year terms</b> Emily Williams Mike Darr	0 1	100.00
<b>Dennis Acres 2, 2 year terms</b> Elizabeth Comer Sandra Parrill	3 3	50.00 50.00
<b>City of Diamond</b> <b>Mayor 1 two year term</b> Shane Hunter Brenda (Bradley) Schmitt	38 86	30.65 69.35
East Ward, Councilman 1, 2 year term Billie Jo Hardy	45	90.00

Write-in West Ward, Councilman 1, 2 year term	5	10.00
Write-in	40	100.00
City of Diamond Question YES NO	56 64	46.67 53.33
Fairview South Ward Councilman 1, 2 year term Pamela McNee Write-in	14 1	93.33 6.67
South Ward Councilman 1, 1 year un-expired term Joey (Cross) Cowan Write-in	15 2	88.24 11.76
North Ward Councilman 1, 2 year term Florence Belt	5	100.00
<b>City of Granby</b> <b>Mayor</b> <b>1, 2 year term</b> Bob Snyder Roger Kinney Martin Luther Dzerzhinsky Lindstedt Travis Gamble Charles R. Bish, Jr. Craig W. Hopper Write-in	17 6 10 247 6 102 1	4.37 1.54 2.57 63.50 1.54 26.22 .26
Judge 1, 2 year term Steve White Write-in	364 4	98.91 1.09
<b>Collector</b> <b>1, 2 year term</b> Sharon Stephenson Write-In	327 44	88.14 11.86

North Ward Alderman 1, 2 year term Everett (Will) Barrett Bobby Brooks	75 42	64.10 35.90
South Ward Alderman 1, 2 year term Tim Murphy Andrew Farmer Ira Hawkins Shaun Turner Pat Kelly Write-in	91 21 109 3 49 1	33.21 7.66 39.78 1.09 17.88 .36
Grand Falls Plaza 2, 2 year term Tony Calwhite Garry N. Campbell	14 13	51.85 48.15
Leawood Village 3, 2 year terms Dale Owen Denis Desmond Brad Long Write-in Write-in Write-in	68 71 68 3 2 1	31.92 33.33 31.92 1.41 .94 .47
<b>Leawood Village Question</b> YES NO	60 33	64.52 35.48
<b>Loma Linda 2, 2 year terms</b> Bruce Anderson Denny Holdgrafer Robert Maples Write-in	56 67 39 2	34.15 40.85 23.78 1.22
<b>Loma Linda Question</b> YES NO	73 25	74.49 25.51

# City of Neosho

2, 3	year te	erms
------	---------	------

<b>2, 3 year terms</b> T. J. Angel Timothy Lewis Richard D. Davidson Write-In Write-In	1233 1289 1439 64 4	30.59 31.98 35.70 1.59 .15
<b>Newtonia 2, 2 year terms</b> Dale Landreth Arlinda Riggs	25 25	50.00 50.00
Newtonia Question YES NO	23 11	67.65 32.35
Redings Mill Village 3, 2 year terms Sue Butler Sharon Dale Jacob A. Reed Marilou Norris Erick Richard Paff Debra Charles Sam L. Charles Julie A. Pizinger	13 14 19 25 13 10 11 15	10.83 11.67 15.83 20.83 10.83 8.33 9.17 12.50
<ol> <li>1, 1 year un-expired term</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ol>	16	100.00
<b>Ritchey 1, 3 year term</b> Miranda Oxendine	15	100.00
<b>2, 2 year terms</b> Jerry Hawkins Tamara McDonnell	16 15	50.00 48.39
<b>2, 1 year terms</b> Lewis Marion Carolyn Marion	16 16	50.00 50.00

Village of Saginaw 2, 3 year terms Phil Clayton Percy Blinzler	20 21	48.78 51.22
Village of Saginaw Question YES NO	16 9	64.00 36.00
<b>City of Seneca</b> <b>Alderman Ward 1</b> <b>1, 2 year term</b> Bob Wilson Write-in	87 1	98.86 1.14
Alderman Ward 2 1, 2 year term Cecil F. Vance Write-in	92 6	93.88 6.12
<b>Alderman Ward 3</b> <b>1, 2 year term</b> Hack Zane Dennis W. Rogers Write-in	62 55 1	52.54 46.61 .85
<b>Shoal Creek Estates Village 2, 2 year terms</b> Write-in Write-in	12 11	52.17 47.83
<b>Shoal Creek Drive Village</b> <b>2, 2 year terms</b> Harold D. Johnston Mary J. Storrie	17 20	45.95 54.05
Shoal Creek Drive Village Question YES NO	18 7	72.00 28.00
<b>Stark City Trustees 2, 2 year terms</b> Jack Cook Gene Stickler	16 13	55.17 44.83

<b>Start City Question</b> YES NO	14 3	82.35 17.65
<b>Stella 3, 2 year terms</b> Jean Bishop Write-in Write-in Write-in	15 22 20 9	22.73 33.33 30.30 13.64
<b>Stella Question</b> YES NO	15 18	45.45 54.55
Wentworth 3, 2 year terms Patti Ireland Ricky Lowe Bruce Lambeth Write-in	6 5 6 1	33.33 27.78 33.33 5.56
SCHOOLS		
<b>Carl Junction R-1J School District 2, 3 year terms</b> Christie Wilson Hutcheson James E. Jones Joseph Kyle Cowan Glenn Coltharp	0 0 0 1	0 0 0 100.00
Neosho R-5 School Bond Election YES NO	2927 1843	61.36 38.64

## **East Newton R-6 School District**

2,	3	year	terms
$\sim$		17	

289	17.36
72	4.32
236	14.17
248	14.89
107	6.43
21	1.26
376	22.58
305	18.32
9	.54
2	.12
	72 236 248 107 21 376 305 9

# **Joplin School District**

2, 3 year terms		
Jeff Koch	868	43.21
Lane Roberts	627	31.21
Anne Sharp	501	24.94
Write-in	12	.60
Write-in	1	.05

# 1, 1 year un-expired term

Jennifer Martucci	631	55.59
Melinda Helen Campbell	130	11.45
Nancy L. Good	370	32.60
Write-in	4	.35

## McDonald County R-1 School District

2, 3 year terms	
Kenneth Harp	0
Kim Harrell	0
Harold (Bud) Cook	0
Sammy Helm III	0
Angela (Angie) Reece	0

# Seneca R-7 School District

2, 3 year terms		
Gale Webb	363	20.92
Robert Alan Nesvold	621	35.79
Matthew Stewart	743	42.82
Write-in	7	.40
Write-in	1	.06
Seneca R-7 Question		
YES	662	68.25

31.75

NO 308 Non Election for April 7, 2015 Election No Election as per RSMo. 115.124

Newton County Health Department Board Members Bill Thogmartin Tami "Renfro" Owens

Ambulance District District #1 Director Joe Yust

**District #4 Director** Kimberly K. Stipp

Newton County Water Supply District #1 Board Members Janine Cook

Jack Cook

## **Fire Districts**

#### **Diamond Area Fire Protection District Director**

Ray Prettyman Joseph Chaney

#### **Pierce City Area Fire Protection District Director**

Jim Larkin Roger Arnold

## Wheaton Area Fire Protection District

Steve Williams Randall Lynn Wallace

## **Road Districts**

Fairview Special Road District Commissioner Randy Heatley

Midway Special Road District Commissioner Timothy Craig Brock

**Neosho Special Road District Commissioner** Dale T. Lett

Seneca Special Road District Commissioner E. L. Craven (Ed)

Stella Special Road District Commissioner Dennis Embrey

#### **School Districts**

#### Diamond R-4 School District Board Members

Barbara Badley Tracy Danner

#### Neosho R-5 School District Board Members

Steve Douglas Phil Wise

## **Pierce City R-6 School District**

**Board Members** 

Michael W. Blinzler Larry Zebert

#### Sarcoxie R2-J School District Board Members

Dustin Sommer Paul Palmer

# Westview C-6 School District

**Board Members** Nikki K. Campbell Matthew (Matt) S. Francisco

#### Wheaton R-3B School District Board Members

Bobby Banks Kevin Schlessman

# Crowder College Sub-District 1

Al Chapman Larry Vancuren

## Sub-District 2

Diane Andris